Language: English

Is It Time to Throw out Your Impression material? Should you “Can” your Pan and get a Conebeam Unit?

Speaker(s): Dr. Paul Feuerstein, DMD

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 25 Oct, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2017-10-25 20:00:00 2017-10-25 21:00:00 America/New_York Is It Time to Throw out Your Impression material? Should you “Can” your Pan and get a Conebeam Unit? Many are telling us that you are not practicing up to date dentistry without digital impressions and CBCT. https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.asia/webinar/is-it-time-to-throw-out-your-impression-material-should-you-can-your-pan-and-get-a-conebeam-unit/ other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

25 Oct 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

25 Oct 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

26 Oct 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

26 Oct 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

26 Oct 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

26 Oct 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

26 Oct 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

26 Oct 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

26 Oct 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

26 Oct 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

26 Oct 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

26 Oct 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

26 Oct 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

26 Oct 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

26 Oct 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

26 Oct 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

26 Oct 2017, 11:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network - Asia. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Many are telling us that you are not practicing up to date dentistry without digital impressions and CBCT.

Are the advantages that amazing? Should I invest a quarter million dollars AND get a positive return? Let’s explore these technologies for the general practitioner, look at the must -haves and peer into the crystal ball.

Participants will learn:

  • Look at the advantages of digital impression systems and prosthetic workflow
  • See Conebeam use in diagnosis and treatment planning
  • Look at the convergence of these 2 technologies for amazing new outcomes.

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Expiration date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
562

“Is It Time to Throw out Your Impression material? Should you “Can” your Pan and get a Conebeam Unit?” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.