Language: English

A Review of Infection Control (Part 2)

Speaker(s): Dr. Fiona Collins, BDS, MBA, MA, FPFA

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 16 May, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2018-05-16 20:00:00 2018-05-16 21:00:00 America/New_York A Review of Infection Control (Part 2) Operatory management and environmental surfaces https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.asia/webinar/a-review-of-infection-control-part-2/ other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 May 2018, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

16 May 2018, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

17 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

17 May 2018, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

17 May 2018, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

17 May 2018, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

17 May 2018, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

17 May 2018, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

17 May 2018, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

17 May 2018, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

17 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Philipines

17 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Singapore

17 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

17 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

17 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Sydney

17 May 2018, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network - Asia. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Operatory management and environmental surfaces

This presentation will provide a review of single-use disposables, and the management of environmental surfaces and evacuation lines. The globally harmonized system (GHS) and safety data sheets (SDS) will also be discussed.

Participants will learn:

  • Key elements in managing clinical contact surfaces for infection control, including required PPE
  • Recommendations in managing evacuation lines and the selection of appropriate chemicals
  • Reviewing elements of the SDS
  • Considerations in selecting single-use disposables.

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Expiration date: Sunday, May 16, 2021

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
48

“A Review of Infection Control (Part 2)” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.